Counseling

PHS Counseling Department Logo

Welcome to the Counseling Department at Pacheco High School

Pacheco High School Counselors believe that all students should be provided with opportunities for success and growth. The Counseling Department will address the student as a whole and will provide guidance with academics, college and career opportunities, as well as social/emotional developments. 

Students are served according to their last name:

Rachel Shepherd: A- D
Rshepherd@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
209-827-4506 ext. 3120

Grace Long: E-K
Glong@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
209-827-4506 ext. 3122

Annie Cahill: L-Q
acahill@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
209-827-4506 x3142

Patrick Hollcraft: R-Z
phollcraft@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
209-827-4506 ext. 3121 

College and Career Counselor:
Cynthia Beltran
cbeltran@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
209-827-4506 ext. 3420

Wellness Counselor:
Jocelyn Kilbride
jkilbride@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
209-827-4506 ext. 3101

Student Advocate:
Cynthia Grissom
cgrissom@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
209-827-4506 ext. 3160