LOS BANOS UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT 2022 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETINGS

2nd THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH (unless otherwise noted)
7:00 P.M.
Locations To Be Announced

REGULAR MEETINGS

Thursday, January 13, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Thursday, April14, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Thursday, July14, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Thursday, September 13, 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022*

SPECIAL MEETINGS

Thursday, June 16, 2022 
LCAP/Budget Approval 
5:00 p.m. – TBA 


Thursday, December 8, 2022 
First Interim Budget Presentation/Approval 5:00 p.m. – TBA