Picture of Mr Lieb

Mr. Gene Lieb / District 1
Email Address: GLieb@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
Member

Picture Of Marlene Smith

Ms. Marlene R Smith / District 3
Email Address: MRSmith@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us 2022 Board Vice President

Picture Of Anthony Parreira

Mr. Anthony Parreira / District 5
Email Address: AParreira@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
2022 Board President

Picture Of Ray martinez

Mr. Ray R Martinez / District 7
Email Address: RRmartinez@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
Member

Picture Of Jessica Moran

Ms. Jessica Moran / District 2
Email Address: JMoran@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
2022 Board Clerk

Picture Of Gary Munoz

Mr. Gary Munoz / District 4
Email Address: GMunoz@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
Member

Picture Of Marg Benton

Mrs. Margaret A Benton / District 6
Email Address: MABenton@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
Member